Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Trilogy – Developed by Respawn, Powered by Unreal Engine 5

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order was so successful that no Disney was expected.

The title that was developed by Respawn, creators of Apex Legends, Medal of Honor: ABOVE and BEYOND, Titan fall and its sequel, could have demonstrated Electronic Arts and Disney that are able to take this galactic franchise to a new level creating a trilogy of
The saga.
The director of the Star Wars Jedi saga in Respawn expressed his interest in at least one more game to complete the trilogy.
We must remember that the second title, Survivor is located 5 years after the events of the original Fallen Order where we met Cal Testis, one of the last Jedi Knights still alive.

I always had the vision of a trilogy.
I asked me: how can we take to Cal and its crew to new places beyond what we saw in the first game?

We have a fairly clear idea of the location at the time in which survivor events take place, which is at risk and the tone that the game will acquire, the things that Cal face is faced and how the crew will
To become an important factor in all this.


We also have ideas of how we could go further, said Sting Asmussen, director of Star Wars Jedi: Survivor in an interview.
Respawn Entertainment representative also said that most likely they will change the use of Unreal Engine 4 for version 5 to develop the third game.
Star Wars Jedi: Survivor would originally arrive on March 17 to PS5, Xbox Series X/S and PC, but the launch was subsequently delayed until April 28, 2023.
Via: VGC
Editor’s note: Cal Testis deserves his own series in Disney+, who is with me?
On the one hand, this content created for the Gamers niche gives me a certain feeling of exclusivity.
But, on the other hand, I think that the world, the characters and the story of Star Wars Jedi is so good that I would like to share it with those who see what they see in movies and television.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.