Xbox Anniversary Celebration time and how to watch online news about Xbox

20 years ago, Microsoft entered fully into the video game business with its first console. In two decades, the Redmond have releAnniversary Celebrationed several machines after the original system, a story that is dyed green with Xbox 360, Xbox One and Xbox Series X / S. Much it hAnniversary Celebration changed since then, but what remains unchanged is that the central axis gaming remain. Xbox Anniversary Celebration aims to celebrate all this with the players.

So far not much about what we can expect from the event said, although from Microsoft have warned that any new game will not be announced. It is expected, however, that there developments regarding the confirmed titles. Following the launch of Fora Horizon 5, Halo Infinite is the main focus. Some new detail will we know? Better be very careful this afternoon what happens.

You may be interested: The best Xbox

Where to watch the event?

Xbox hAnniversary Celebration announced that all players will have the opportunity to follow the Xbox Anniversary Celebration in live. While Meditation cover what is announced in the news section, you can also see through the streaming that Microsoft broadcAnniversary Celebrationt live. It will do so on YouTube, Twitch and Facebook. When we break below the country.

What time is the Xbox Anniversary Celebration?

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 19:00
Spain (Canary Islands): at 18:00
Argentina: at 15:00
Bolivia: 14:00 hours
Brazil: at 15:00
Chile: at 15:00
Colombia: at 13:00
Costa Rica: at 12:00
Cuba: at 14:00
Ecuador: at 13:00
El Salvador: at 12:00
United States (WAnniversary Celebrationhington D.C.) at 14:00
United States (PT) at 10:00 am

How to Change Xbox One Date and Time (Easy Method!)
Guatemala: at 12:00
HondurAnniversary Celebration: at 12:00
Mexico: at 12:00
Nicaragua: at 12:00
Panama: at 13:00
Paraguay: at 15:00
Peru: at 13:00
Puerto Rico: at 14:00
Dominican Republic: at 14:00
Uruguay: at 15:00
Venezuela: at 14:00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *